/ Blog /

Top NBA players on Facebook fan pages

  1. Kobe Bryant (http://www.facebook.com/Kobe) - 1,795,239
  2. NBA (http://www.facebook.com/nba) - 1,680,352
  3. Lebron James (http://www.facebook.com/LeBron) - 1,432,118
  4. Shaquille O’Neal (http://www.facebook.com/Shaq) - 1,035,041
  5. Yao Ming (http://www.facebook.com/Yao) - 826,709
  6. Dwyane Wade (http://www.facebook.com/dwyanewade) - 673,453
  7. Derrick Rose (http://www.facebook.com/derrickrose) - 648,563
  8. Steve Nash (http://www.facebook.com/stevenash) - 568,065
  9. Pau Gasol (http://www.facebook.com/paugasol) - 548,687
  10. Tracy McGrady (http://www.facebook.com/TracyMcGrady) - 470,382
  11. Dwight Howard (http://www.facebook.com/DwightHoward) - 424,114
  12. Baron Davis (http://www.facebook.com/barondavis) - 389,212
  13. Greg Oden (http://www.facebook.com/gregoden) - 351,370
/ Blog /